School for the Visual Arts and Humanities

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Famililies » SSC / Governing Board

SSC / Governing Board

SSC Meeting Information
Información de Reuniones de SSC 

Zoom Meeting Address: https://lausd.zoom.us/j/91251101429

Zoom Meeting ID: 912 5110 1429

One Tap Mobile/Conference Call #   +1 213 338 8477 US, 912 5110 1429 #US

 
Meeting Calendar / Calendario de Reuniones
Tuesday, October 20 @ 4:00 pm / martes, 20 de octubre @ 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17 @ 4:00 pm / martes, 17 de noviembre @ 4:00 pm 
Tuesday, Decembre 15 @ 4:00 pm / martes, 15 de diciembre @ 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 19 @ 4:00 pm / martes, 19 de enero @ 4:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2 @ 4:00 pm / martes, 2 de febrero @ 4:00 pm
Tuesday, February 16 @ 4:00 pm / martes, 16 de febrero @ 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 2 @ 4:00 pm / martes, 2 de marzo @ 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 9 @ 4:00 pm / martes, 9 de marzo @ 4:00 pm* Governing Board ONLY Table de gobierno solamente
Tuesday, March 23 @ 4:00 pm / martes, 23 de marzo @ 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 13 @ 4:00 pm / martes, 13 de abril @ 4:00 pm* Governing Board ONLY Table de gobierno solamente
Tuesday, May 18 @ 4:00 pm / martes, 18 de mayo @ 4:00 pm
Upcoming Governing Board Meeting Documents
Documentos de Reunión de la Tabla de Gobierno Próxima
Governing Board Minutes / Actas de Tabla de Gobierno
3/9/20201 Minutes / Actas de 3/9/2021
https://bit.ly/3a7adWl
2021-2022 Budget / Presupuesto de 2021-2022
2021-2022 SPSA Summary / Resumen del SPSA 2021-2022