School for the Visual Arts and Humanities

Skip to main content
Famililies » SSC / Governing Board

SSC / Governing Board

Welcome Our 2017-18 SSC / Governing Board Members! 
 
Andrew Conroy, Principal
Gustavo Ayala, Teacher 
Carrie Barrett, Teacher 
Jonathan Frechette, Teacher
James Naftalin, Teacher
Mayra Hernandez, Community Representative
Lorena Aguirre, Parent 
Myra Morales, Parent 
Candida Rodriguez, Parent
Justin Han, Student
Carlos Marroquin, Student
Sharmella Richie, Student
 

2017-18 Meeting Dates

All are welcome at our monthly SSC / Governing Board meetings. Meetings are held one Tuesday a month from 5:00pm to 6:30pm in our Parent Center, room 339. Meeting dates are subject to change per SSC approval.
 
Fall Meeting Dates Spring Meeting Dates
Tuesday, September 5, 2017* Parent Elections Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 12, 2017  Tuesday, May 29, 2018